You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating A Need To Get Rich Quick

in LeoFinance3 years ago

YOU CANT HANDLE THE TRUTH!!

Lol good rant man, qualifies for the rant community I think! I think it’s funny that people try to pump the shit coins so hard because they just want to get fiat money back. They don’t care about the coin at all, just the green numbers on their initial investment which returns back to fiat. Lamesauce!

People who just listen to folks on channels and, the cringe word lately - influencers, are annoying. Do a little work and read on a project before buying into it a bit. It’s not hard to ask but people are lazy. Hell I’m lazy with some of them but that’s what’s sort of nice about not having full access to the millions of shit coins with what I’m locked into being an American. I can only get what’s on coin base or others instead of the world of binance and huobi.

Sort:  

LOL it just screams desperation Bitcoin doesn't need me to still shit I need to get on board or lose out on my position In this new system

It's freaking hilarious how desperate they are to see the dollar value go up when they claim oh I got into crypto coz fiat is shit like whay kind of stupid statement is that?

I'm happy to put my rants on chain if they age well great if they me look like a moron then I have proof of stupid

I just can't see how you come into crypto but you support centralised shitcoins run by VC money how is this better than the dollar? Lol just get some stable coins and collect interest then but stop this pandering like you're an advocate for change

You don't want change you want more dollars