You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm back home from vacation and wanted to take the time to thank each and every one of you

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Welcome back man! I didn't listen to your videos for a long time but I've actually come to enjoy them lately, just pop it on in the background while I'm writing my posts, hitting some comments and getting my Hive action in for the night!

Glad that you had a great week, I've looked a little bit at the posts but haven't had a chance to dig into them. The photos look amazing!

I hear you on getting time into it for a workout despite feeling like shit. It's tough for me, I haven't been to the gym in a few years! Home workouts are good but not the same as having some real weights to use!

Getting sick like that sucks though, the body aches are brutal lol.

Sort:  

I definitely have no issue with talking a bunch. I can go on and on about so many topics. I appreciate you taking the time to listen to what I have to say.

The photos from my trip will be my way to vividly remember the great time we had there together.

I’m thinking today I may finally be able to get back into the gym without regretting doing so. We shall see how it goes here in a bit.