You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resource Credits and Virtual Transactions (+hostile takeover stuff)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The ambassador of Granada must have been a more lucrative role for good ol’ JS, or I wonder if he was just embarrassed to no end with the whole hostile take over that no one took him seriously any longer lol.

Totally off topic and wouldn’t be offended if you didn’t respond but what antivirus do you use and anti malware? I finally got a working laptop and want to beef up the security besides just lame windows defender. Thanks if you let me know :D

Sort:  

Try Avast Free Antivirus and Malwarebytes.
Those are both free.

I haven't used them in a while but they are better than stock.

Ok cool thanks, the names are vaguely familiar. I haven’t needed to use it in like a decade lol my work gave me a laptop before but now I have my own so I have to figure out how to keep it safe