You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Estate Planning: Critical Importance!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Oh god no! Ugh that sucks lol. That’s going to make getting the token a pretty big pain in the ass! Do you follow them on twitter? They usually announce stuff like this there. I just searched something and found that to be true. Increase token price has its draw backs I guess!

You didn’t bother me at all, I’m just not doing any studying haha.

Sort:  

I don't follow them on Twitter, maybe it's time to do it.

This is not good as I only have around 200 tokens :( Not cool! However I'm not going to stop using it as it's still better than the other option.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah it's not going to stop me from using it but it is going to be a bit more tedious to earn the tokens! I guess things need to change as growth happens for things to be sustainable. Let me know what you dig up with their Twitter! I've deleted my Twitter myself!

I've been able to find out more from their YouTube update.

Around 6:45 Colin Pape says the reward system is now dynamic, can be lower one day and higher the next, which we are experiencing now. Yesterday was 0.1, today is 0.12 and only God knows how much a search will be paid tomorrow.

Well, it is what it is, we can't do anything to change that, beggars can't be choosers, right? So we get what we get :) I still like it though.

By the way, follow them on YouTube if you don't have a Twitter account anymore. Colin Pape is replying to comments, so it's easy to communicate with him. He may listen to suggestions.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That’s great thanks for the link! I thought I was crazy when I was earning .12 per search today lol. Really messes me up with my usual seeing of a 5 or a 0 haha

Today is 0.13, so it's crazy and the worst is that only 32 searches per day are paid. The rest is not as the counter stops after you reached 32 searches.

Well, there's nothing we can do, so this has to be good.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta