You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands - Making My Biggest Card Sale So Far

in LeoFinance • 3 years ago

Friend of mine sold 2 Valnamor for 80 or 100 or something months ago. Now worth 1400$ 🤣 he’s crying over that one!

Gotta do what you gotta do sometimes. Glad you took profits when you could!

Sort:  

Sold most of my collection 4 months ago for 1.5-2k USD. Worth 150k+ last week lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I remember you saying that! Such is life sometimes lol

When life gives you a great hand and you throw it in the garbage haha xD

I hope I will get another moonshot, definitely looking for it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Loool nice one.😂

I do hope you get that other moonshot soonest

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That’s one heart break I don’t think I can ever get over, funny enough I was sooooo close to pulling the plugs

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don’t think I can get over that one too 😭😭whaaaat!

Thanks my g!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta