You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My dCity Investments

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Solid move man! That’s an awesome amount of hive you put in. I have to figure out where I am in the ranks, my city is tiny but I don’t know if it tells you if you’re ranked 800 or whatever. I know getting to 400 is a goal of mine but that city looks great! I’m still learning some of the nuances to it but it’s a lot of fun.

Someday I’ll get my game idea off the ground lol

Sort:  

You are ranked 554.

I usually just ctrl+f to find myself.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Cool thanks lol I don’t get to see that on my phone. I will have to log into it from my laptop to see that! Not bad though, a lot closer to 400 then I would have thought!

I never invested on Hive before. All my earnings are from my blogposts. This my very first fiat investment and that happens to be on dCIty. I want to see whether I made a right decision or not :)

No tricks here. You buy more cards and you are ranked higher.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta