You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Devil Hunting

in LeoFinancelast year

Yeah sadly I know some people that are going to just say fuck it and rack up the debt without thinking of the long term consequences, thinking that there will be someone to bail them out like they do the government. I don’t suspect that this is going to happen but we shall see. I do know they are trying to usher in universal basic income, which will further collapse the system in places like the EU. Here’s some money but ignore the crazy energy prices because it is offset by the free money you just got!!! Stupid.

I am trying to figure out what to invest in on the traditional stock market to take advantage of the blood in the streets and upcoming blood. I’m no good at the stocks though lol.

Sort:  

rack up the debt without thinking of the long term consequences,

And the price others will pay for it - like their kids.

I think it is almost a UBI already over the last years - a good indictor as to what people will do anyway - "quiet quit" :D

I have no idea about "real stocks" - good luck!