You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social dynamics of rewards on Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That lady makes 1,250 pounds a minute, 20.83 pounds every second. That’s a load of horse shit lol.

I find it interesting that people are trying to post way more with the hive price and all the posts are talking about how awesome the hive price is and stuff. Cut that shit out and just talk about normal things and ignore the price. I don’t look at hive price posts personally lol

Sort:  

That lady makes 1,250 pounds a minute, 20.83 pounds every second. That’s a load of horse shit lol.

Insanity - isn't it? An above average weekly salary every minute.

Cut that shit out and just talk about normal things and ignore the price. I don’t look at hive price posts personally lol

Yep. It interests me because it affects the things I like to write about, but when I am writing more personal content - what does it matter?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta