You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not quite a Splinterlands report

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That’s great you dipped your toes into the addictive water if Splinterlands! It’s a lot of fun but also a little tricky to play sometimes lol.

Shit I just read now that you had a stroke! Hope you’re okay man! Was it a miniature one (hard to call such an event mini lol) I hope? Glad you are at least able to keep things going but damn that doesn’t help a lot of things for sure with the house and life!

Sort:  

It has been fun to play, though I am getting hammered at the moment.

Yeah, it was a "small" stroke luckily, so I am not drooling in the corner of the room, but need to do a bit of rehab for the next 6 months or so. Hopefully I will get back to closer to where I was than where I am now. One thing after another in this life....