You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Load of Crab

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Maybe the sheer lack of people in champion 1 is why diamond is so over stuffed with people lately. I would love to propose a change to diamond to restrict it to level 7 summoner caps. I feel that a lot of people just sit in diamond because they don’t want to go to champion or can’t make it in champion. Maybe I’m just mad I can’t get past diamond 2 lol. Wild that champion 1 was empty though!

I’m hoping to stack as much SPS as I can for the rift watchers coming, but I would love another chance to sell a bit of SPS to further fund hive here!

Sort:  

Maybe the sheer lack of people in champion 1 is why diamond is so over stuffed with people lately.

Yeah, this is the crab bucket effect. It gets crowded!

I would love to propose a change to diamond to restrict it to level 7 summoner caps.

No!!! ;D Not too bad though I suspect. I only have max summoners from DICE, but Owster and Mylor, as well as Lorna in low mana are decent. I had to rent some legendaries this season though.

Wild that champion 1 was empty though!

Yeah, and so few in C2 also. Only 27 at the moment with less than an hour left.

but I would love another chance to sell a bit of SPS to further fund hive here!

Yep :D