You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Green Floor

in LeoFinance2 years ago

We get to have all the fun together when prices are up and we can discuss the realization of dreams

I think this is definitely one of the things that's great and fun with Hive! Things can go up, down, sideways or diagonal but we're, at least the ones who aren't idiots, hanging out, learning, interacting and having a good time. It's fun to cry when the river runs red but it's also good to take our mind off things by checking out some cool travel photos and stuff.

I think what I learned, which isn't easy with easy access to selling, is to not sell to try and catch trends and shit but to just buy small amounts every time we can, which is weekly for me. I'm just trying to focus on buying and holding for the future instead of trying to do wash trading. It's best for me long term! I think I've made it 8 or 9 months without selling anything to try and swing it. I sure as hell aren't going to do that at these prices so I'm just going to keep on going and hanging out with some folks on here!

Sort:  

It's fun to cry when the river runs red but it's also good to take our mind off things by checking out some cool travel photos and stuff.

And still be "in crypto" without having to move to the centralized garbage platforms for interaction :)

Selling at these prices seem crazy - even if it drops lower. Which is weird... expectations ;)