You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning Attention

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It’s some crazy times for finances that’s for sure. This trend of asset seizure is alarming and one I think is the most important story of the 2000’s. Once it starts these government criminals won’t stop and will use the flimsiest grounds to justify it (honking..).

I’m really looking forward to the crypto devs coming up with more and better ways for privacy coins in the coming months and years. I think they have seen the seizure and the doxxing of the donors of give send go and should, I hope, work privacy into more base layers or L2’s.

Sort:  

This trend of asset seizure is alarming and one I think is the most important story of the 2000’s

People applaud it - I don't understand... Are they insane?

Privacy coins are going to get heavily attacked I think - even more so. But, that is the game now. Survival.