You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small To Large Business

in LeoFinance6 months ago

The wealth gap is indeed a challenging thing to view, because of the loads of variables involved. I think a fair bit of it these days is with laziness and entitlement. People aren’t as willing to look for options to explore to get ahead and make some investments to stay ahead. It’s unfortunate for sure but I’m hoping like everything, these things will change with time. I’m hoping that we can foster a better financially literate generation than previous ones. I guess that always happens though and it’s just a little more pronounced with the internet. Hopefully we can make real progress on it!

Sort:  

I’m hoping that we can foster a better financially literate generation than previous ones

I think there needs to be the learning and the practice. This is one of the massive opportunities with Hive - you get to apply what you know.