You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to the Coin Bureau

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Well said! The only thing I want more of is privacy. Not sure how to accomplish that but I think that would be a great improvement in a future fork.

As for exchanges, I think because of the decentralization, many of them won’t touch hive. I think they don’t want to deal with it if regulators or someone comes to them with hard questions. We have some listings but could use more. Good problems to have though and I think we can manage!

Sort:  

i would also like privacy transactions on hive but it has to be all or nothing. since if you have them you have them and not everyone does suspicion will come to you.

either way it's are not required to be a good currency. especially since right now all your fiat transactions are available to your government on request

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta