Sort:  

I'm buying some, but not touching my alts. I believe all my alts have great potential.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's correct, but we can have portfolio rebalancing

I do that all the time. It helps you to move your profits and invest further into other projects or probably the same projects.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am doing a bit of both. Whatever profits I make and crypto I earn from different platforms, it is either reinvested or exchanged for bitcoin. ✌

Also, I am putting my own money inside as well, whenever I have extra. I never have extra because I buy Bitcoin with it. Little drops of bitcoin make a mighty investment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's actually great thing to do

Yeah, man. Since BTC is the safest investment in all of crypto, it makes sense to put your money in it to safeguard your investment to some extent.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Short USD. Short EUR. Short GBP. Short CNY. Short JPY. Short BRL. Short MXN. Short AUD.

Short them all.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta