Sort:  

Even buying the dip requires learning and experience. I know a lot of people who got completely wrecked trying to do that without any experience or knowledge and gave up right after

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's correct, but I am talking about the easiest among others

It is easy but at the same time surest way to being wrecked . If you have to buy the dip , ensure that it is a dip with good usecase

What I usually do is to buy every dip, but only Bitcoin and Etherum. I buy very small amount and thus wait for the dip. Getting wrecked is where you buy the dip for the wrong coin.

That's not a bad idea but I will advise you to diversify. Presently I earn daily reward from different projects and I still have my Bitcoin and ethereum

Different projects as in? It would be nice to know some of them

I have OM of the Mantradao app I earn from their auto compounding staking.
I have DFYN and I earn dual rewards for staking.
Cosmos network is not left out. Infact it is a gasless network where you pay almost nothing for staking

Best strategy ever! Your money is safe. ❤

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Buy the rumor, Sell the news. That's what I follow. 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just imagine you bought the dip and market dipped again but now you don't have funds to buy. That's where most people get stuck. And they be like WTF! 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dollar Cost Averaging is one other way to invest into any asset into long term. That is why I buy Bitcoin daily. You never put too much money at once.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Buying the dip isn't exciting or sexy or anything to brag about, but Warren Buffet doesn't mind buying the dip.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta