You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I get paid for high quality original content WITHOUT a Smart device, Bank account, or Govt ID?

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Just get a bitpay card. I don't think they asked for an id. Just order it online with btc, use blocktrades to fill it up with BTC from steem, go shopping with said card. If you have to have a friend get u a card and use it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion.

After a quick look at their website, I found that unfortunately my system isn't capable of running their software. They offer a Smart device app but I don't have a Smart device.

Yes, getting a friend to do it for me would be nice, but I don't know anyone else who is into cryptos. I'm kinda on my own here, which is why I reached out for advice.

https://www.microsoft.com/en-ca/p/bitpay-for-windows/9nbr15sk4zjv?rtc=1&activetab=pivot:regionofsystemrequirementstab