You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Hard Fork 25 result in more trails

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Learn to use commas.

"Hard Fork 25 is around the corner, and with the new curation changes, a lot of things will likely happen."
Not sure if it even needs the 2 commas, but surely needs at least one comma to break this run-on sentence up.^^
So there is all u had to do, so you earned a flag! haha

Looks like nothing changed to me, the same old circle jerks at the same old bs rewarding crap posts! This make a little difference, I did not ever think about the linear rewards and the window, and the going game theory. All I think is what can I flag you for! hah Hope you don't get all mad and flag me back, just because I am using my flags wisely. Wen SMT?? this HF is pointless, and skirting the real issues. WEN HSC, wen HIVE finance defi? that is what u should have built. HIVE is failing again. HIVE is so bad, even you need to come to pOB to post!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Ahh Nick, you haven’t changed have you? Still require 10 edits per comment. What you salty about these days?

The irony, have you see the dribble you just wrote? I think I am actually dumber for reading it.

Oh man that was a good one and they said I am the one with jokes.