You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you want to save HBD and get the 12% yearly yield, do it while it is below $1

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I make 10% holding stable coins in CRO, so HBD would have to beat that for me to even consider it. There is less risk holding USDC and TGBP than HBD because I've seen HBD go to 30 cents before. If HBD is already at 98 cents and crypto barely dipped, if there is a crash, I doubt it would stay at or near one dollar. They can't even keep it pegged. If I buy HBD I wait for 30 cents. I hope that doesn't happen, but I earn HBD for free so I'll just stack it up that way to be safe.

Sort:  

HBD is more stable than it was in the past but I understand where you come from. It is a stable coin that is struggling to stay stable

 3 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment