You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Server Dues Paid Up For Another Month... Plus a Dive Into My Witness Budget.. Other Than This Brief Post, Let's Get Coding!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I've been here 5 years too and I'm still HIVE poor! At one point i got all my hive ripped from me for a voting error, and I had to literally start on HIVE from scratch. I invested in STEEM at way higher prices as it fell down from 5, so I was down like most of my money when I had to panic sell it all at the bottom to flee the Tyrannical JS! I had to battle the flags for years on top of all that, and made nothing. Klye's not doing anything wrong, but doing everything right, as far as I can see. I think @klye is going to be one of the biggest success stories here, and one day they will do the rags to riches TIME Magazine posts about him. This is just the beginning!! Everyone has to start somewhere, and we're going to all end up on the top, thanks to Kyle's dedication to this platform.

Sort:  

lol. Maybe trying to bring the money here instead of going where the money is ends up what I'm doing wrong.. lol

All jokes aside though I'm fucking trying to make this worth while.