You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying It Forward & Setting A New Standard

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Oh yeah, I'm not saying there is a problem with it necessarily, however in comparison to a currency with less in a similar market dynamic, i.e. a community token here beneath HIVE, the one with less total float will surpass the one with more. You are right, XRP has 20 Billion, DOGE has 1 Trillion, ETH is Unlimited like HIVE. Bitcoin has 21 Million, you can kind of see the difference. I like LEO enough to own and HODl over 5000 of them. I'm not gonna even sell them unless all you manipulate the price up again, way up. I do think LEO will go up after this tiny dry spell. I like to fud on LEO because they muted me out of their precious community. I bought the LEO because I like to watch it drop. Twisted yeah I am! I hope it comes back, but from the looks of this bear Leo trend, the next measured move is actually 25 cents! I'm not happy about that at all, does not mean I won't report he truth about it. I'm a LEO holder, so I am the best source, an unbiased source to report these sorts of things. If anything changes, and LEO breaks out of this malaise, then I'll be first to report it!

See I got LEO and they don't even let me use it. To me this is a very bad community'!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@xplosive! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @coininstant.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza