You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading It All Away

in LeoFinance11 months ago

What will be most concerning is to see how we come out on the other side of the collapse when it does happen. Like you said it will not be pretty. People who once had things of value will now find they no longer have any value whatsoever. Will we be able to come out on the other side? How far will we regress as a society after a collapse? I don't necessarily see some post-apocolyptic world, but I definitely see upheavel and not sure we as a people will be all blockchain and bitcoin when its over.

Sort:  

How far will we regress as a society after a collapse?

I am not sure, but I do think that it is either going to lead to some kind of apocalypse, or (hopefully) a reimagining of society where humans are again taken into consideration as people, not just a mechanism for wealth creation.

I think it will be something more akin to the later. Then again that may be my more positive, kinder and gentler side showing itself. 😀