Chatting With 3Speak TV About Free Speech Content Creation on Web 3.0

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I had the upmost pleasure to speak with @starkerz and @theycallmedan from @threespeak !

We chat about the beginnings of the project and what motivated them to create this decentralized video platform that allows people to have a censorship free voice.

They talk about some of the struggles and accomplishments they have faced along the way and I loved hearing the story and about all the awesome things they have coming!

We had a giveaway of 2000 LAYRNX tokens to those who participated in the contest prior to the Twitter Space beginning!

4 winners are getting 500 LAYRNX tokens from @thelogicaldude and 3 people are getting 200 COM tokens staked directly to their wallet from the @hivehustlers account!

Winners of the LAYRNX tokens are:
@dlmmqb
@germanandradeg
@xpax120
@arlettemsalase

The following are going to be receiving 200 COM tokens staked to their Hive Engine wallet, which earns daily drips of various tokens from the @hivehustlers account.

@wbrandt
@Diavolo55
@mercmarg

Thanks for playing everyone and sharing the posts! There will be more opportunities to win in the future!

Listen in to the playback and learn about some of the awesome things that are being build on top of the Hive blockchain!

CL dividers-02.png

Nothing we say is financial advise.

This is for educational and recreational purposes only!

Stay safe in these volatile markets and don’t get rekt!

https://coin-logic.com

Stake with our Cosmos ecosystem validator, Infinity https://coin-logic.com/staking

Follow us on HiveHustlers.io and LeoFinance.io, both on the Hive Blockchain:

https://hivehustlers.io/@coinlogic.online

https://leofinance.io/@coinlogic.online

As well as on Twitter at https://twitter.com/coinlogiconline


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I want live stream also lol
Those copy write strike issues are annoying. I havent been posting alot but it didnt take me long to run into that same problem on youtube.
I signed up a few weeks ago to 3speak and did a practice video to see how it all works. I dont recall any issues and I also found that one of my communities that I created was receiving traffic from the community that was using 3speak for their videos.

Thanks for watching! You won't have the same issues on 3speak, that's why I post all music music content there under @groove-logic

Right on, ill be sure to check it out. im in to all kinds of music

Hello, hello.
All an honor to participate and it took me by surprise to win.
Thank you very much.

Thanks! @thelogicaldude let's beat that amazon! I have less but till we don't go big not gonna sell my share of hustler dollar, COM, List. Compounding within compounding within compounding. :)

Thanks for making my day!

!PIZZA with !LUV

Hello.
I was surprised by the mention, I did not expect it and this news has made me very happy.
A thousand thanks to all those who work on this project and congratulations for what you do.
Greetings.

Hola.
He quedado sorprendido con la mención, no lo esperaba y esta noticia me ha puesto muy feliz.
Mil gracias a todos aquellos que trabajan en este proyecto y felicidades por lo que hacen.
Saludos.

What a great post, I will try my best next time, if I can be part of the winners

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dlmmqb(1/5) tipped @coinlogic.online (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @coinlogic.online! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Good article

Not an article, it's an hour long interview...