You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD, Arbitrage, And The Internal Exchange

Unfortunately stablecoins aren't sexy to the average investor. We just have to keep getting out there and educating people. I think HBD has a much better model than UST. I see some major centralization issues with Terra. But many find that to be okay. I think Hive itself has to grow overall and HBD will grow with it.

I like what @khaleelkazi and the @leofinance team are doing with Polycub and the pHBD and I know that @hivelist has something up their sleeve for a pHBD use case, so hopefully we can see some growth soon. I am finding that the impatience starts to really get at people in this space. They don't realize we are in a marathon, not a sprint.

Sort:  

I know that @hivelist has something up their sleeve for a pHBD use case,

That is very exciting.

This is how things work with a complex system. Some things are developed and other pick up on them. It is how things keep growing, like a forest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta