You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's do a Giveaway based on Performance

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I tried reading. I don't get it. I'm not going to bother trying. My brain is full of other stuff like how to regulate the human nervous system and the genetic coding info that's in our birth chart and how to use it to help people be healthier.

But I can send some !LUV and !LOL and !ALIVE ness. I know how to do that! 😃😄😂

Sort:  

Women only call me ugly until they find out how much money I make.
Then they call me ugly and poor.

Credit: lofone
@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(3/8)

@forykw! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @consciouscat. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

😂 !WINE 🍷🍷🤓

You just recalled me. There is no such game yet on the HIVE ecosystem that would make people learn about those things. I would say, that is an opportunity for whom would like to explore this arena. There is a lot of posts and people around already that would love to dive on such things.

Its good to reflect on things... even if they are not under your daily "area of interest". And jumping outside of your comfort zone, a VERY (for me the best one) good way to learn.

Cheers w/ !PGM of course.


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @consciouscat.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.199


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Hehehe. Thanks for all the token !LUV !!
And YES! Also a BIG fan of stretching to do things outside my comfort zone. When I'm feeling brave and energetic that is !LOL

Sundays are always a little sad
but the day before is a sadder day.

Credit: reddit
@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/10)