You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How are you measuring your success?

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 years ago

Bless πŸ™ Thank you @methodofmad. Sounds like we're very much on the same page about some of these things I think are vitally important.

Hmmm, I shall entertain your strange question. However, since I'm not a big vamp movie or game fan, I need some context.

What's your definition of a vampire?
And... I've never heard of clergy also being vampire slayers. So please tell me more about that.

In Ernest πŸ˜‰ CC.

Sort: Β 

We are working on a passive game that is Hive blockchain based. The game doesn't cost anything and it doesn't pay anything either. We use data from Hive Blockchain to build teams of vampires and clergy. When we say passive, what we mean is that it doesn't require active engagement. Instead, your regular interactions on Hive will help your team. Let us know if you are interested. I am #bevamp team leader and @cryptocharmers is #behuman team leader.

Nah, doesn't sound like my kind thing πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…
But I'm all for people creating projects that they !LUV πŸ˜πŸ˜»πŸ’–
So I wish you all the best with it @methodofmad πŸ™ŒπŸ‘‹πŸ™