Sort:  

Those are some good numbers.

Everything is relative and most of my earnings come on hive but i do enjoy noise.cash as a quicker more simple way to be active in the crypto world.

Engagement is everything which i have seen on any of the platforms that i use. Growing a following, building a brand and being consistent are the most important things that lead to success over time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, those are the secrets to emerge. You invested here in hive I imagine to have that amount of HP.
I would like to talk to you in discord, could you give me your username to write to you? I have some questions to ask you about splinterlands.

I bought a little but not much. Most of it was earned from hustling the markets, flipping splinterlands cards, selling hive engine tokens.

Once you are here for a while it all adds up. I just kept stacking over the years.

You can hit me up on discord at niallon11#6392 if you like.