Opportunity to earn free crypto currency with Coinbase

in LeoFinance3 years ago

1.gif

A large part of the community must be familiar with this website that is "Coinbase", it is a company that is listed on NASDAQ.

Coinbase is an online wallet and exchange platform for cryptocurrencies. It is not uncommon for Coinbase to offer free crypto currency.

**Today, it offers to win the crypto currency "AMP" for an amount of 3.00 USD. **

You should not delay, because there will not be enough for everyone. First come, first served and when it's over, it's over.

What to do:

  1. Register on Coinbase, if you do not have an account
    a. Here is my referral link: https://www.coinbase.com/join/jacqui_7q
    b. The same link without sponsorship: https://www.coinbase.com/

  2. On the "Home" tab, go to: "Earn free cryptocurrencies with Coinbase Earn
    2.gif

  3. Select the AMP offer, have it displayed and join the waiting list (this phase may take a few days to determine if you are eligible for this AirDrop and if it is still active).
    3.gif

  4. Then made start the course, just watch the slides that explains the functionality of the cryptocurrency and answer a question. There are 3 questions to complete for 6 to 7 slides to watch and you earn $1 per question. You answer a question wrong, don't panic just click on another answer until you get the right answer.

4.gif

5.gif

6.gif

You see, there is nothing easier to earn crypto, here is the result in my portfolio.
7.gif

Then comes the dilemma, should I keep, should I sell? That's up to you, it will be your choice.
What is the value of the crypto "AMP" on the market? What I see in terms of activity on the crypto, there are 63% who buy AMP.
8.gif

Here is 3.00 USD earned easily, I wish you the same gain.

In any case, you are a winner, even the Faucet doesn't give out $3 in such a short time.

I wish you a very nice day

With my best regards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm trying it right now.

Hope you managed to earn AMP cryptocurrency

I couldn't. I've verified my id twice and got confirmation email, but every time I open their app or website, they ask me to verify as if I never have.

Ouch, when IT gets involved. Maybe by contacting them, they could give you a solution.

I got frustrated with this so maybe in a couple of months... But I understand it usually should work. Bad luck, I guess.

Congratulations @cookaiss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP