You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement Project dividends report - 526% POB APR , 36% APR for LEO, 46% APR for SPORTS

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I totally agree with you and I am in with this project.

I just want to be contributing more and more in terms of engagement and I will try my best on that part.

With IPL's this edition's future in doubt due to Positive Corona cases, I may have to start writing about other sports as part of my regular sports blogs, but I hope the IPL continues for the entertainment it provides.

Sort:  

Yeah , yesterday's matches were cancelled too and I heard players from CSK tested positive . Really a heartbreaker for sure .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think 3 of the support staff from CSK tested positive, not players.

They seem like continuing the tournament as they are planning to conduct all the matches in Mumbai itself to cut the traveling between different places.

Oh but I read that BCCI suspended IPL?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, finally, they decided to postpone after few more positive cases.

Seems to be a good decision considering the situation, we will miss all the action, but lives are more important than that :)