You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April Hive Power Up Day Delegation

in LeoFinance โ€ข last month

Congratulations @mayramalu ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ‘

Oh when I first jumped on the scene here this initiative not only helped me but gave me motivation. It often doubled my than share of HP once delegated. It also led me to power up more Hive to compete and have fun on most of the other HPUD initiatives to include HPUM. I hope the now Fab Four continues but I completely understand if participatation is low, it's hard to continue with the efforts. Unfortunately all good things sometimes meet an end. I'll never forget the power of three initiative that you lovely ladies have made possible.

!LUV
!HUG

Sort: ย 

Dear @fionasfavourites, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @coolmidwestguy.
(1/3)

fionasfavourites, coolmidwestguy sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thanks very much, that's right, it's a valuable support, i appreciate it very much ๐Ÿค—