LPUD September 2023 and keeping up on the Hive's Zealy campaign

in LeoFinance8 months ago

LPUD_Sep23.jpg

MILO


Hello, lions, cubs, and den wannabes!

A new Leo Power Up day!🦁

And until now, I had not been able to do my power up. I was all morning at the dentist. Thank goodness it was not so bad 😅 Then Milo as you can see in the picture had my laptop hijacked for a while demanding all my attention. 😹

But I have done my work. This time I have made a power up of 152 Leo.

And my LP has reached the sum of 3810.

Screen Shot 2023-09-15 at 4.15.23 PM.png

Still far from my goal of becoming a CUB before the end of the year, but who knows maybe with my participation with my main account in the Hive Zealy campaign I will get closer to my goal. I'm in the race, and you?

Screen Shot 2023-09-15 at 4.36.37 PM.png

If you are not registered yet, you can do it at this link.

And if you join, besides working to strengthen the blockchain, you will be participating in a prize pool of 5000 HBD that will be distributed among the users in the first positions of the Leaderboard.

Hive Zealy's campaign prize pool of 5000 HBD

  • The first ten positions are going to split 2500 HBD
  • R-twenty are going to split 2500 HBD
And back to Leo Power Up. Have you already powered up?

Why participate in the LPUD?

The more Leo at stake, the stronger the Den. And when we grow our LP, we increase the value of our vote and our influence in the chain.

But also, if we power up today and meet the qualification criteria:

  • Your total Leo Power (on the 15th) must be less than 25k.
  • You must power up at least 150 Leo on Sep 15.
  • You must not have powered down Leo since January 15.
  • Make a post Leo Finance about LPUD (A Thread is not enough). Posts might get a visit from @leo.voter!

We are eligible for various prizes that round 250K LEO in delegations. See the official announcement for LPUD's prizes.

Thank you very much for reading. 🦁

All images and writings are my own unless otherwise stated.

Images edited with Canva.com

© CoquiCoin

September 15, 2023

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

Congrats for a successful power up. Hopefully you will reach your goal very soon.

Thank you!!! Let’s hope so :)

https://leofinance.io/threads/coquicoin-leo/re-coquicoin-leo-mnubgyvh
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( coquicoin-leo ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Congratulations @coquicoin-leo! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023