Sort:  

this is beautiful, and very rich in calories for gaining weight. I need to eat his more often

I only eat it on weekends and not all of them;) But it's not only high in calories, it's delicious!

haha, yeah that's right 😋

Do you know what we call scrambled eggs with tomato and onion in Venezuela?

Of course I do!

Fluffing tasty

jeje love it Super Eli!

Jaja!!! you smarty pants! Those scrambled eggs were fluffing tasty.
But we call it Perico 😉

Perico, interesting and no I did not know that!

I guessed you didn't know that but now you know that the next time you eat arepas you can order them with perico, hehe. 😉

Perico, es lo beeeest 🙌

Mi abuela le llamaba perico y no conozco otro nombre jaja

Así es, se llama Perico, yo tampoco conozco otro nombre 😉😄

😃😃 Nuestros ancestros si que sabían hacer una marca que trasciende en el tiempo