Sort:  

Salamuch sis :) Trying my best to learn as much hehe. Baby steps are great, slowly but surely :)

Gracias again amiga and wonderful evening to you
!LADY

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @coquicoin and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/7 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Walang anuman, sis ;)
Have a nice evening. I hope you enjoyed your weekend :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The weekend was great sis, but a nasty headache had me going to bed very early (8:30pm) lol! It's early Monday morning now and I feel the day is going to be awesome hehe. Good early evening to you❤

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope the headache is completely gone, and have a wonderful Monday, amiga!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes sis, had to pop two tablet and sleep, lol! I feel great now, thank you :) Enjoy your Sunday evening sis!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm glad to hear that. Enjoy your day 😄

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers sis :) Have a sweet night❤

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile