You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD: My Best Stablecoin

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm saving some of my liquid rewards in HBD at the 20% APR too. I think is a great deal. And even though we cannot be 100% confident, and today the value of HBD has not been as stable as we could expect;) I think it is a low-risk investment. But of course, everyone has to make his DYOR.

Have a great day, sis :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes sis, at least we diversify what we hold. I haven't checked the markets today. Busy with things offline hehe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You don't miss much without seeing the markets, sis. It's better to be a bit blind on that these days;). Better focus on accumulation, and that's it. Less stress hehe

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hehe that's true sis. Haven't had the time to look at them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta