You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I love challenges to bring a mojo back of course, hehe. You have to put yourself to make that chicken dinner. Jackie will be hard to beat, but there may be other surprises out there, my partner in the challenge is smashing it today :) I think if she had my phone number she would have called me to wake me up and activate me this morning 🤣🤣

Sort:  

Oh Leo Finance is back working, when I was on this morning it wasn't!
hehe your partner is a chatterbox and is an amazing writer, she leaves the most amazing comments too!
You know she was not sure about you as she didn't know you jaja I told her oh behace you will be like a house on fire together!
Yes next stop jackie.... this mojo needs to spring into action, I hope you got enough sleep!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As of now I’m 610 comments behind you…
That’s a lot though 😳 as I haven’t been around for the last 5 days.
But we will see… I add a gear 🤩

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

jeje you can do it! Get that gear in place and catch up:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Jejeje… starting slowly 😉🤩
Bit by bit… 🤓 sounds like I’m one of those old steam engines hahahaha 🤣😂🤣😂🤣
!LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Did you hear about the dyslexic pimp?
He bought a warehouse.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/2)

hehe well one thing about those steam engines is that they were relaible and get you there:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hehe yep, they were… very reliable. Not like nowadays haha 😆 funny funny…
Good old days 🤓

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Leofinance is making me a bit desperate because it's more what doesn't work than what does for me these days. So for the challenge, I'm focusing on using Ecency. ;)

My partner is so amazing, but I'm struggling to keep up with her haha. She is a chatterbox indeed 😄😍

Do YOu mean LF not working again? Well do what saves you time!
I told you that is a chatterbox, has she used jeje or jaja with you yet, she said she thought they were our cute names for each other and I have just seen one of your banners! I love it jeje

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep, LF wasn't working for me this morning

I told you that is a chatterbox, has she used jeje or jaja with you yet, she said she thought they were our cute names for each other and I have just seen one of your banners! I love it jeje

No, she hasn't yet but I saw she asked you about it LOL.
as if I had nothing to do and a lot of notifications waiting for me, I still sidetracked to doing banners

SassyGirls.gif

ah so you did the banners? Very sassy indeed 10/10!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta