Sort: Β 

Hahahaha that is a funny one… beep beep here I come πŸ˜πŸ˜‡

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes you are 🀣🀣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha lol πŸ˜† πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‹

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Homer needs a Harley!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m on it hahaha 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha!!! Look @tengolotodo you need a Harley πŸ˜‚

jaja I saw that and was damn I really do need a Harley haha

I got you one 🀣🀣🀣

untitled.gif

jaja now that is perfect, I love it and now to use it vroom vroom look out people :)

Jaja look out people. Super Ed is on the road riding on his superbike. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

jaja vroom vroom I am on a roll watching the famous Rangers - winning 2-0 but is easy game in Scottish league...
No Surrender Super Eli:)

I really do need a Harley haha

LOL, just don't get an EV Harley, please!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

haha okay fair enough πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸοΈπŸοΈπŸοΈ

Hahaha, I shouldn't have slacked then I could have overtaken him, lol!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

You can, sis! Go for him, LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehe you are going to use that every week 🀣🀣🀣
Haha I need a motorbike right enough!

I'm going to use it until you get to the first place again 🀣🀣🀣

untitled.gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehe but I like seeing them, that is no incentive to get first 🀣🀣🀣

🀣🀣🀣 I promise to find the perfect one when you reach number one again πŸ˜‰

ah now that is an incentive this time Super Eli :)

I'll have to do my best then πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

you always do , you are Simply The Best!