Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Now! Now! There is plenty of chicken for everyone. :)

πŸ˜„ I know, I'm just teasing Ed πŸ˜‚

oh no, don't tell me you are getting a fellow teaser in @dswigle πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yes, of course!
!LOLZ

I'm glad I know sign language
It's pretty handy.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @coquicoin
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

jaja nooooo

LOL I know or I wouldn't have said it! LOL

Hehe, I know ;)
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Did you hear about the farmer that fed his chickens avocados?
All you could hear around there was β€œguac, guac, guac, guac.”

Credit: reddit
@dswigle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @coquicoin
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

:))

hehe I will be having my chicken dinner on Wednesday muahh normally it has been Thursday when Rangers play in Europe but no Europe until next Wednesday so I will get into practise mode for Wednesday!
Yes though seriously littlebee had a monster week, I am intrigued to see what happens if I post a little bit more, at least do one a day ..

hehe, practice, practice LOL

I'm not surprised about Jackie, hehe since I got so many comments from her last week ;) And I think the key is not in the number of posts but in the length of comments. In my opinion and looking at the data ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is a simple formula that includes everything from number of posts to votes. character length is a part of it but not the biggest part hehe

It's an important part. Believe me, I have seen people in the Leo league in the top places with zero posts ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is a big part, it is the same formula for both leagues

Yep I know ;)

oh good, took me a while to crack it