You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At the Bottom of the Jar

Thanks for the perspective. I'm always amazed at how much I can learn from this class of content. Every time you make posts like this I gain new insights not only into the Hive ecosystem but nearly always about the whole cryptosphere.

I'm currently planning on setting up a business to teach folks in my local community to better understand blockchain/crypto and how to work with it. What you present here is pure gold. Having spent the last few months working rideshare here, I already have a significant interest in my project your thoughts will greatly help me focus my efforts.

At the same time this helps me to clarify my own plans for investing and participation in Hive. Thanks again for the marvelous perspective.

Blessed be.

Sort:  

Always glad to be of some service - it is always a "do your own research" thing though.