Between my mistakes and successes, my Leo Journey continues | LPUD

in LeoFinancelast month

This post can also be read in Portuguese


Hello my friends, how are you?

I know it's been a while since I've done any kind of article about how my Leo is performing, nor have I said what my prospects and expectations are like, but here I am to talk a little about it.

About LPUD it's a very special day for the entire Leo community, I'm very happy to be able to participate and unlike what I've done lately, I decided to gather all the Leo rewards I've gotten over the last 30 days and for this day 15 which is dedicated to LPUD, I made my contribution to the community.



My main goal on the INLEO platform is to obtain 10,000 LP and through long posts, threads, curation and having bought some on the market, I currently have 3,784.08 LP. Yes, I know very well that this amount could be much larger, but between mistakes and successes since the end of January this is my amount that I am piling up.

I can improve, I know my potential and I also know the opportunities I have at INLEO. There are several niches that we can explore and if you find subjects that you like, things become much easier to “make happen”.

And today, I managed to do my Power Up with 274.96 LEO and I'm very happy to see that although it's not as fast as I would like, I'm accumulating more and more LP to my account and that's important for me.



I recently had a problem with LeoDex, as I sent exactly 60 LEO to serve as a fee to make my Swaps, but somehow it seems that the platform did not “update” my balance. I will soon open a ticket to talk about this with support and I hope this problem will be resolved. But I believe it is something simple to resolve and when it comes to the Leo team, everyone is very attentive to help us.

At INLEO I now seek to bring very cool and relevant topics that I consider to be very useful for the platform. In addition to the songs that I will bring more playlists to, you, my dear reader, may have noticed that I have been posting a lot about sports. As it is an area where I have a degree, I like to bring this type of content and I need to be more persevering so that people understand that I can be another member to bring this niche to INLEO.

In this article I am also taking the opportunity to participate in #mayinleo and I confess that I have to be more dedicated to this initiative, as I once managed to be drawn with a Premium subscription. It's really worth participating and as we're halfway through the month, I hope to contribute even more to this incredible project.

Well, today I made a serious mistake, but as I know myself, it was something I really needed. I had to exchange some LEO for HBD as I needed to convert it into cash to help me this month. As I needed it as quickly as possible, unfortunately I had to get rid of some LEO. But I know it was for a “good cause” which is to help me and my family. I will be more careful so that next time I don't make the mistake of having to use LEO for these purposes, as I have to focus on my objective.

If you want to know more about the #mayinleo initiative, I recommend you follow @leogrowth and read more about the rules here. So it can help you to find out more about the rules and I want to see you participating too.










sacasx.png



Olá meus amigos, tudo bem com vocês?

Eu sei que já faz um bom tempo que não faço nenhum tipo de artigo sobre como está meu desempenho Leo e nem digo como estar minhas perspectivas e expectativas, mas cá estou para falar um pouco sobre.

Sobre o LPUD é um dia muito especial para toda comunidade Leo, fico muito feliz de poder estar participando e ao contrário do que fiz ultimamente, decidi juntar todas as recompensas Leo que consegui ao longo dos últimos 30 dias e para esse dia 15 que é dedicado ao LPUD, fiz minha contribuição para com a comunidade.

O meu principal objetivo na plataforma INLEO é de obter 10,000 LP e através de postagens longas, threads, curadoria e por ter comprado alguns no mercado, atualmente estou com 3,784.08 LP. Sim, sei muito bem que essa quantidade poderia ser bem maior, mas entre erros e acertos desde o final de janeiro essa é a minha quantidade que estou empilhando.

Posso melhorar, sei do meu potencial e sei também das oportunidades que na INLEO possui. Existem diversos nichos que poderemos explorar e se encontrar assuntos que você gosta, as coisas ficam bem mais fáceis de “fazer acontecer”.

E hoje, consegui fazer o meu Power Up com 274.96 LEO e estou muito feliz em ver que apesar de estar numa velocidade não tão rápida como eu gostaria, mas estou empilhando mais e mais LP para minha conta e isso é importante para mim.

Recentemente tive um problema no LeoDex, pois enviei exatos 60 LEO para servir como taxa para efetuar meus Swaps, mas de alguma forma parece que a plataforma não “atualizou” o meu saldo. Em breve irei abrir um ticket para falar sobre isso com o suporte e espero que esse problema seja resolvido. Mas acredito que é algo simples de resolver e se tratando da equipe Leo, todos são bastante atenciosos para nos ajudar.

Na INLEO busco agora trazer assuntos bem legais e relevantes que considero ser bastante uteis para a plataforma. Além das músicas que voltarei a trazer mais playlists, você meu querido leitor deve ter percebido que eu tenho feito bastante postagens sobre esporte. Como é uma área onde eu sou formado, eu gosto de trazer esse tipo de conteúdo e preciso ser mais perseverante para que as pessoas entendam que eu posso ser mais um membro para trazer esse nicho para o INLEO.

Neste artigo também estou aproveitando para participar do #mayinleo e confesso que tenho que ser mais dedicado para essa iniciativa, pois uma vez consegui ser sorteado com uma assinatura Premium. Vale muito a pena participar e como estamos na metade do mês, espero contribuir ainda mais com esse incrível projeto.

Bem, hoje cometi um erro grave, mas como eu me conheço, foi algo que realmente necessitei. Tive que trocar alguns LEO para HBD pois precisava converter em dinheiro para me ajudar nesse mês. Como eu precisava o mais rápido possível, infelizmente tive que me desfazer de alguns LEO. Mas sei que foi para uma “boa causa” que é ajudar a mim e minha família. Irei ser mais atencioso para que na próxima vez eu não cometa o erro de ter que usar LEO para essas finalidades, pois tenho que focar em meu objetivo.

Caso você queira saber mais da inciativa #mayinleo, recomendo você seguir @leogrowth e ler mais sobre as regras aqui. Portanto poderá te ajudar a saber mais como são as regras e quero te ver também participando.





sep (1).gif

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

Congratulations @coyotelation! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024


Your post was manually curated by @Shiftrox.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.