You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/10/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

About CUB I have reserved a good amount for hodl, as they are the ones that will practically bring me a good income. When CUB is over $ 10 it will make me very happy.

We have to believe in the project and the CubFinance platform is very recent. Just look at other DeFi native tokens and so we can imagine how much CUB has a good chance of reaching that level.

But it is always good and recommended to create alternatives for difficult times.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

this is a great decision I must say and having a long-term goal with the project pays quite a decent return.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is what people fail to understand. Immediate gratification is not always the way to go. Low price to me is an opportunity.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I have belief in it but I also think that if CUB reaches that high and I am generating enough CUB, I would also branch out my investments. Maybe there will be enough liquidity and I might use a portion of it to do some trading.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was thinking the same thing, but I am not a good trader. I would like to diversify my small portfolio though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Diversifying a part is always a good way to escape the "all in".

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

CubFinance is a solid project and I believe in the platform. Its obvious that things need time to grow and I am bullish on Cub.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me too. I think that CUB has a lot of potential. The team has been quiet of late, but I think that is because they are busy doing things.

Leo Finance has done right by me so I am going to stick around!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, CUB does have potential and we have a strong community. In time, things will improve.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't they call that hedging your bets?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta