You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Journey Anyone Can Make...It's Not Too Late!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

For me and I believe that for many too, engagement is the key to success. Really the way we see today's communities, everyone trying to help each other, it didn't exist before like now.

This exact moment is ideal for anyone to enter and as I always say, here at Hive there is room for everyone to prosper. Of course, things are not done overnight, but with dedication and persistence we have achieved a lot.

I have never seen communities like LeoFinance and CTP that really support their authors and I have no doubt that the support is even greater for new users but one needs to want it first before trying to start their journey.

We are here to grow together and a lot of cool things are going to happen in the coming months. The journey will undoubtedly be exciting and fun.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That's the key for me...And something I hope everyone hears loud and clear.

Everyone can prosper. It just takes time :)

Don't rush it, enjoy the journey!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta