You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MyLEOGoals - Drinking The Kool Aid!

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Finally Jongo you managed to get it down to less than 30k LEO. Certainly every week the journey becomes more exciting and without a doubt it will be great to see when there is less than 10k LEO to go.

It is true that we will have interesting things in the very near future, especially when we think about Maya Protocol, so it is always good to take advantage of opportunities that arise in the market to accumulate more $LEO.

I hope you can buy your house, this is without a doubt a great dream come true for any mortal on this earth. I know you can do it.

To the next!

Sort:  

Yeah man, we're close. I need to help my mom move out here to where we are and within the next few months, God willing, we'll be set up in a new place.

Everything will be fine! 🙌🏻

I have no doubt that you will make your mother very proud.