You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Wrap LEO into WLEO

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

I have no doubt that this class will help many users. Congratulations to the LEO team who are always dedicated to spreading knowledge to the entire community.

Being honest, I am not used to using anything that has the ETH platform. Recently out of curiosity I created my Metamask account, which has nothing because Gas makes us want to get away from Ethereum a little.But seeing this new era for LEO with the wLEO, I hope that not only me but many who are not aware of this platform can venture out and what you do is commendable.

Keep up the great work @khaleelkazi and team, because the LEO journey is just beginning ...

I will save your post here, because as you know I am not good at English unfortunately but I will absorb everything calmly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta