Sort:  

Do you believe in ET?

I think they can exist but I don't know if they are intelligent beings.

Do you believe that we are alone in the universe?

No. I think its big enough that we can have various different lifeforms in the universe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Accordingly, the universe is too giant just for us.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do you believe that we are alone in the universe?

No I do not believe we are alone.

Do you believe in ET?

Not in the traditional sense of how it is presented. I do not believe in little green aliens flying around.

What I believe is the "life" out there is in another dimension. That is why we never solved the Fermi Paradox in my opinion. They are being all around us, they are just in another dimension so we arent aware of them.

There is no reason to believe that a species that is 1,000 or even 10K years ahead of us might not have overcome their need for a biological body.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think there are many life forms we do not know about. They might be in a different life force or energy that is so different from what we have today. What do you think happens when we die? Where does our life force go? Just saying may not be the spot for this kind of question.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Death is not the end, but to this day we still have little "scientific" certainty as to where we are going. It is at these times that each religion tells where our souls go.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah yes, I also believe in life beyond Earth. The universe is undoubtedly alive outside. About ET, well ... I believe it can exist but small and green is not a standard hahaha ...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I believe in ETs.

Not in the way that pop culture pictures them, but I believe there is life in many forms out there. Some of those life forms may actually be a lot more developed than we are but I also believe some others are way more primitive.

Life, or existence is full of cicles so I believe that there are new species starting to exist all the time, somewhere.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I still believe that we can have some kind of contact with some intelligent life out there. One day it can happen :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Jesus alluded to it in the Bible, when he told the Apostles that he had other flock.

Navy Pilot Says UFO He Saw Off California Was ‘Not of This World’
https://time.com/5070962/navy-pilot-ufo-california-not-from-this-world/

Navy pilots are coming out now and telling us what they're seeing. Here's a statement from the DOD about the release of the famous tic tok" UAP (unidentified aerial phenomena, they don't call them UFO's anymore). Here's a link to the statement:

https://www.defense.gov/Newsroom/Releases/Release/Article/2165713/statement-by-the-department-of-defense-on-the-release-of-historical-navy-videos/

Link to official unclassified documents and the "FLIR" video below:

https://www.navair.navy.mil/foia/documents


source

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hell, if Christianity is to be believed? Jesus was an ET. A demigod. If I seem disrespectful I do not mean to be. I am very sensitive to the beliefs of all people.

As a former Fundamentalist Christian Lay Pastor I am especially sensitive to the beliefs of Christians although I no longer subscribe to that faith.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Although there are many videos and false evidence, but we cannot disagree with all of them and some may actually be true.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I believe it .

We still have a lot to explore , it will be very naive of us to say we are alone in this whole universe .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I also believe, one day we will have our real first contact.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This question was asked before a couple of days ago. My answer? Yes, of course. It would be arrogant not to.

I do believe in G-D. That in itself shows that I believe in Extra-terrestrials. What or who they are? I have no idea.

ETs are probably from this dimension and other dimensions as well. Scientific studies pretty much have shown that ETs are a fact. Are they more advanced than us? Some may be and others may not be.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great, I also agree with what you said. It remains to be seen when humanity will be able to have its first contact.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If they have not already made contact already. Many have stated they have. We can only take them at their word.

In my Country a number of prominent people, even Presidents have said that they have had experiences with things that can not be explained.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The mysteries that the world offers us ... Humanity in general is not prepared for some revelations.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta