You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 2/18/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I want to thank all friends for participating in the Coyote League! The challenge is now closed.

Altogether there are 16 entries and we will probably have a new leader in the scores since @cmmemes did not participate this week.

I'm very excited to see what the contest will look like in the end. Good luck to everyone!

111123.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Ah ! The meme artist is too busy and will let his top spot to someone else (hopefully me) :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

crap, I was too late

I'm glad to be in this contest ... Thank you for running a contest that encourages more users.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Damn , I am sorry I missed it . I wanted to participate in it as soon as you mentioned about it couple of days ago but caught up with something else.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No problem, you can participate in the next editions as it will be every week. It will be great to see you in the league.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are always welcome.

We'll see who the next winner is

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We will see!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for putting up such interesting contest. WE sure hope to see LEO start an upward price movement in the coming days.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you, it will be a lot of fun to keep our expectations with LEO in the contests. Right now we are seeing a good movement in the market and LEO may take off even more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

noooo I was too late on this one

True friend, but in the next edition stay tuned! We will have more and this month's League is reaching the finals. 😉✌🏼

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your welcome. I am glad there are more participants now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta