Sort:  

It's possible since we got well over 200 yesterday with everyone participating.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I hope that we can maintain this average because it is very expressive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will try my best to make 300 comments :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL

You alone? Well, I admire your determination, but I referred to our space here if we could get +300 comments, because yesterday we almost reached that number!

Come on! 💪🏼😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Step it up. We can get there. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha ... We move on!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Only if you post more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So let's go in search of 300 comments! Will we ever get 500 comments here? Madness to think about it Task?

I know that we will have #ProjectBlank and there will be the place for mini posts but I think we will have an increasing number of new users and if you keep this account active, maybe we can reach that number.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta