You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/11/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Guys, I would like to know if this problem in MetaMask happened only with me or with someone else here in this place. I confess that I am quite worried.

I just tried to log into my account normally with my password and did not log in, it just appeared there in the image. I quickly realized that it is not something isolated with me, but with other people.

They recommended joining FireFox but as you know, I am very scared and I will wait until tomorrow to see if everything is back to normal. I know I didn't do anything wrong and I even removed the extension on Chrome as they recommended and I installed it again and put the seed and everything, but it didn't work ...

METAMASK.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hmm I was having a few issues with transactions earlier but it seemed to be something with the Smart Chain... not sure

It appears to be working for me so maybe wait a little bit

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lucky for you it was just a few transactions. I couldn't even log into my account. Imagine the fear? lol

I hope that this MetaMask update will return to normal and that what is happening with BSC will have some stability.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If you are tied to BSC with our wallet, it could be that. They were having issues with that chain all day long.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Task imagine someone scared to death? Yes, I lol

Fortunately I was able to access my account in Firefox but I hope things will return to normal in Chrome.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just relax Buddy! Logout and Login again. It should work just fine!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you, but I've done this several times. What helped me was logging into my Firefox account. The curious thing is that from what I am seeing, there is no one else here in this space that the same thing happened to me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's strange man. Are you able to fix it yet?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Currently it's back to normal and I'm glad I can get back to browsing Chrome.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome man. Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Try a different browser?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I tried Firefox, put the seed and configured it for the BSC network. it finally worked and so I was able to sleep more peacefully.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am glad you found a fix for things and you can finally get things done.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks friend, I was already worried because money is serious :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta