You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 2/12/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello friends! I invite everyone here to participate in the Coyote League! The first challenge is getting the LEO dollar price right!

It is still valid, but you must participate before 36 hours, because on February 15th at 3 PM UTC closes.

I hope everyone can participate because I will do my best to always be fun and exciting.

The final prize will be:

1st place - 10 LEO
2nd place - 5 LEO
3rd place - 2 LEO

https://leofinance.io/@coyotelation/shall-we-rock-the-leo-community-creation-of-the-coyote-league

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

love these kinds of contests :)

Commented on it last night when I saw the post. Let's see how much people want such contest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lemme check that out. Sure LEO is gradually aiming at $1.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta