You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-10 17:35

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Thank you Prime Video, it's great to see a series being released with all the episodes at once.

I prefer to watch at my own pace rather than wait for an episode each week.

#fallout #inleo #series

https://img.inleo.io/DQmR6sqiW1Z6VbBEx9FZkpmsuHsHjCPZah4L4ZUSHJMuCiR/images%20(31).jpeg

Sort:  

exciting. I didn't know it was out yet.
i have 2 episodes left of my current show and then I am watching this.
thanks for the update

I hope it was released globally, as all the episodes are now available here in Brazil.

Im personally the opposite, prefer to watch one episode a week and mix it up with other TV series, all at once leaves you hanging of whats next besides its time consuming, Im watching episode 1 in a hour, been waiting for this one ✌️

Yes, this is something personal, like I said, I prefer to watch at my own pace and it can be marathon style or a day here and there watching.

I have good expectations that the series can be a success.

This is a good game I played before. Cool that they made a tv series.

I'm looking forward to finding out if they will make a series worthy of the game.