You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-05 17:40

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Hello friends, what tips do you have for being able to center an image?

I'm trying to center it here in an article and it doesn't center at all. Here at InLeo there is a markdown option, but it is not working.

I've also tried:

<center>image</center>

But it did not work.

Please, how are you doing to centralize?

#help #feedback #inleo

Sort:  

Wait until the bug is fixed and all the ones that are not showing centered will

Thanks for the tip, I realized it wasn't in Labs, so I moved my article there and it worked.

I need to know too. @taskmaster4450le can you help

Hi, try Labs. It worked for me and I'm sure it will work for you.

Try it on labs. If it works there, then it is something that was updated just hasnt been pushed.

Thanks Task, I confess that I now realized that I wasn't creating a post in Labs.

I'll check there now.

Yes. If it works there, they are on the bugs.

Yep, it worked out. happily. So that's why every time when I tried, I got this bug. LOL

Thanks again.

The center command you are using seems to have quit working for images but still works on text. Weird cause I was using it to center images and now they have all gone back to left justify.

Thank you very much friend. I was actually creating a post on the main website and not in Labs.